Governor's Council on GIS Logo
Buildings Demography Environment GIS Information Policy Technology Transportation More subjects

Fiscal Year 2009 Members

FY09 council members

FY09 council, in front of the Minnesota State Capitol, St. Paul, Minnesota.
ictured left to right:  Rebecca Foster, Joshua Gumm, Mark Sloan, Tad Schindler, Tim Ogg, Victoria Reinhardt, Tom Mathisen, Rick Gelbmann, Mike Dolbow, Eileen Quam, Jeff Grussing, Will Craig, Gerry Sjerven, Brenda Zachman, David Arbeit, Ron Wencl, Sally Wakefield, Curtis Carlson, Nancy Rader (staff).
Not pictured: David Brandt, Kris Eide, Tim Loesch, Lee Meilleur, Richard Morey.

Appointed Members:

Ex-Officio Members:


Technical problems? Contact: